Lateshifter Version 1.0.4

6,241 downloads

Lateshifter v1.2

I’ve rebranded it to 1.0.0 for simplicity and to set it apart from the demo versioning system which was as poorly thought out as the structure of the demo, itself.

This is episode 1’s first release, so it’ll be 1.0.0.

Featuring:
4 Romanceable characters
1+ hours of gameplay (first playthrough)
39,000 x Words of dialogue and story
35 x Minutes of new music
508 x New sound effects
10 x H-Scenes* (3 are Deluxe, with multiple angles / acts)
I’ll be posting with links at:
PST: 15:00
EST: 18:00
GMT: 23:00
CET: 00:00 (Sun)
AEDT: 10:00 (Sun)

 

Censorship: None
Platform: Windows
Language: English
Size 169 MB

 

Download game: